Co-Presidents of the Association

Alain Duflot

Expert juridique international, avocat cabinet “Duflot & Associés”, étudiant à l’Université Jean Moulin Lyon III. (Lyon, France), Consul Honoraire du Guatemala

Maria A. Egorova

Professor at Competition Law Department, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL), Deputy  chairman of Executive Committee of Moscow Branch,  Association of Russia’s Lawyers; Chair of Commission for improvement of antitrust legislation at Moscow Branch of  Association of Russia’ s Lawyers, Member Of the International Committee Digital Economy BRICS, Member of Committee for entrepreneurship security at Chamber of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation, Prof h.c, LL.D,  doctor of law, Associate Professor, Honorary Professor of Johann Heinrich Pestalozzi University Inc. (Florida, USA), Honorary Professor of Logos University (Miami, USA)

Honorary members of the Association

Viktor V. Blazheev

Rector of Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL), Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation

Victor P. Ermakov

General Director of the Russian Agency for Support of Small and Medium Sized Business (member of the Enterprise Europe Network – Russia Consortium), Public Representative of the Russian Federation President Ombudsman on Protection of SMEs’ Rights

Vladimir Sinyukov

Vice-Rector for Scientific Work, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) Prof. Dr. of Law, honored worker of science of Russia

Victor Vaipan

Vice-rector of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Honorary lawyer of the city of Moscow

Christophe Samuel Youchinson

PhD. Professor, lecturer and researcher at the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Director of the program for cooperation with the University of Paris 1 Panteon-Sorbonne / HSE in Russia. (France)

Kishore Singh

Former UN Special rapporteur on the right to education (2010-2016), PhD in international law

Vladimir S. Belykh

Head of Entrepreneurial Law Department, Ural State Law University Honoured Worker of Science of the Russian Federation, doctor of law Sciences, Professor

Amarjit Singh Chandhiok

Designated Senior Advocate (equivalent to Queen’s Counsel in England). Additional Solicitor General of India and Principal Counsel, European Union

Igor Khalevinskiy

Chairman, Association of Russian Diplomats, Member, Committee of experts on public administration,ECOSOC, UN (2014-2017), Candidate of Economic Sciences

Marco Montanarini

Vice-President of the Russian-Asian Legal Association, (Italy)

Dariusz Gibasiewicz

Lawyer, managing partner of the law office of Gibasiewicz Law Office (Warsaw, Poland)

Dr. Emmanuel Opoku Awuku

PhD, LL.M (University of London, SOAS), Solicitor of England and Wales, UK, Legal Counsel ACP Secretariat